Corpus Christi


COPAS of Corpus Christi: PO Box 1264, Corpus Christi, TX 78403

Board Members

Lucie Harris, President

EOG Resources


Brenda Hottell, Vice President

Winn Exploration


Donna Lawson, Treasurer

Axis Industrial Services, LLC


Anita Reed, Secretary

TAMU-Corpus Christi


Meeting Schedule:

Typically, our meetings occur on the fourth Tuesday of the month, from September through May, unless we conflict with the National Meetings or a holiday. We have no meeting in December and our May meeting is the year-end social. Meetings are held at Fajitaville in Corpus Christi, located at 221 South Hotel Place.  The meet-and-greet begins at 5:30pm and the meeting begins at 6:00.  We typically cover local society business followed by an hour of CPE, with various speakers and topics.

Upcoming Meetings:

  • TBD

Membership Application:

The form may be obtained from any Corpus Christi Society officer. In order to be eligible as a member of the Society, one must be actively engaged in Petroleum Accounting, the Energy Services Industry, in Public Accounting, Education, or connected with the Petroleum Industry and be submitted to the Treasurer.

COPAS POLICIES: Complaints | Cancellation & Refund Policy