Petroleum Accountants Society of Arkansas Address: PO Box 8243, Fort Smith, AR  72902 

Board Members

  • Mark Alder, President
  • Summer Morton, Vice-President
  • Amanda Strange, Secretary
  • Nancy Brown, Treasurer

Meeting Schedule:

Society Meeting Schedule – Third Wednesday of each quarter, with an Education Day in the summer

Upcoming Meetings:

The next meeting is TBD

COPAS POLICIES: Complaints | Cancellation & Refund Policy