Societies

COPAS has 24 participating societies in the United States and Canada with over 4,000 members.  A list of our participating societies is provided below.  Click on the participating society’s name to access their website (if available) or click on the president's email address and become a member today!

Participating SocietyPresidentEmail
Abilene (TX) Sheryl Minear sheryl.minear@yahoo.com
Acadiana (Lafayette, LA) Tom Elliott telliott@cpa-arm.com
Anchorage (Alaska) Anna Koritansky  anna.koritansky@gmail.com
Appalachia (OH, PA, WV plus) Ted Pettko tpettko@schneiderdowns.com
Ark-La-Tex (Shreveport, LA) Kristin Laux klaux@obrienenergyco.com
Arkansas Nancy Brown nbrown@stephenspro.com
California Brandy Dupee bdupee@chevron.com
Canada Cody Austin caustin@integrity-audit.com
Colorado (Denver) Andrea Kewley akewley@eksh.com
Corpus Christi (Texas) Anita Reed anita.reed@tamucc.edu
Dallas Aleks Jovanovic ajovanovic@triplecrownresources.com 
Fort Worth Mark McCaghren mmccaghren@baseline-enserv.com
Houston Suellen King mail4suellen@gmail.com
Kansas Jenifer Hitschmann jhitschmann@bkd.com
Michigan Drew Martin dmartin@miller-energy.com
Mississippi Kim Peyton kim@peytonandcompany.com
New Mexico Robert Castillo robertc@yatesholdings.com
New Orleans (LA) Gregory Gonzales  ggonzales@helisoil.com
Oklahoma City Craig Buck c.buck@marticons.com
Permian Basin (Midland, TX) Angie Ramirez angie.ramirez@pxd.com
Rocky Mountain (Salt Lake City) Andrea Fuentes andrea.fuentes@sinclairoil.com
San Antonio (TX) David Garza elrey0911@yahoo.com
Tulsa (OK) Jennifer Gibson jennifer.gibson@unitcorp.com
Wichita Falls (TX) Kathy Kabell kkabell@mwhpc.com

Society meetings and events can be found on our Calendar.

If you don’t work or live near one of our participating societies,Click here for more information on a Limited Membership.